A member of  Dynamics Therapy Group  Dynamics Therapy Group

Call Now+65 6100 9235

Our Location 583 Orchard Road, #13-03 Forum The Shopping Mall

School Academic Calendar

Term 1 (7 January - 28 March)
Term 1 Start 7 January Tuesday
Chinese New Year Public Holiday (School Closure) 29 - 30 January Wednesday and Thursday
Teacher in Service Day (School Closure) 31 January Friday
Parent Teacher Conference (School Closure) 28 March Friday
Hari Raya Puasa (School Closure) 30 March Sunday
Hari Raya Puasa In-Lieu (School Closure) 31 March Monday
Term 1 School Break 1 April – 5 April
Term 2 (8 April – 14 June)
Term 2 Start 8 April Tuesday
Good Friday (School Closure) 18 April Friday
Labour Day (School Closure) 1 May Thursday
Teacher in Service Day (School Closure) 2 May Friday
Hari Raya Haji (School Closure) 6 June Friday
Term 2 School Break 9 – 25 June
Holiday Camp 9 June – 18 July
Term 3 (29 July – 26 September)
Term 3 Start 29 July Tuesday
National Day 9 August Saturday
National Day In-Lieu (School Closure) 11 August Monday
Teachers’ Day (School Closure) 5 September Friday
Parent Teacher Conference (School Closure) 26 September Friday
Term 3 School Break 29 September – 3 October
Term 4 (7 October – 12 December)
Term 4 Start 7 October Tuesday
Deepavali (School Closure) 20 November Monday
Teacher in Service Day (School Closure) 21 November Tuesday
Year End School Holiday 15 December – 5 January
New Student Orientation 6 January 2026 Tuesday
First Day of School 7 January 2026 Wednesday
Term 1 (9 January - 27 March)
Term 1 Start 9 January Tuesday
Chinese New Year Public Holiday 10 February - 11 February Saturday and Sunday
Chinese New Year Closure
(In lieu Monday - Tuesday, 12th-13th)
14 February - 16 February
Parent Teacher Conference (School Closure) 27 March - 28 March
Good Friday 29 March Friday
Term 1 School Break 27 March - 12 April
Term 2 (16 April - 14 June)
Term 2 Starts 16 April Tuesday
World Autism Day Celebration 19 April Friday
Labour Day (School Closure) 1 May Wednesday
Vesak Day (School Closure) 22 May Wednesday
Hari Raya Haji (School Closure) 17 June Monday
Term 2 School Break 17 June - 19 July
Holiday Camp 18 June - 28 June
Term 3 (23 July - 27 September)
Term 3 Start 23 July Tuesday
National Day (School Closure) 9 August Saturday
Parent Teacher Conference (School Closure) 4 - 5 September
Teachers’ Day (School Closure) 6 September Friday
Term 3 School Break 30 September - 4 October
Term 4 (8 October - 6 December)
Term 4 Start 8 October Tuesday
Deepavali (School Closure) 31 October Thursday
Year End School Holiday 9 December - 7 January 2025
Holiday Camp 9 December - 20 December
First Day of School 7 January 2025 Tuesday